Missing Teeth

photo by xxxxxx xxxx

Seamus McLoud - Vocals
Kolya DeReijger - Guitar
Dean Judd - Bass
Dave - Drums


Band Bio

Missing Teeth, Heroes of the Underground? Nah, just four mates making fuckin' fast music. Since 1999 they've carved out a name for themselves with their honest, gritty & flat-out Punk Rock approach to everything and gone on to become one of the top genre acts in New Zealand this millennium.

They've played with the choicest of their Kiwi cuz'z whilst touring 'The Long White Cloud - of Chaos' numerous times. Stopping off at the annual Punk fest and selling out venues to punks (and Mothers alike) across NZ. All of which built their support to the release of their first full length album self titled Missing Teeth (1157 Records) This relentless, thrashy, punk/ska, assault lead to the inevitable support slots of such internationals as The Dropkick Murphy's, Hot Water Music, Strung Out, The Bouncing Souls, Less Than Jake & Sick Of It All.

The boys then went on produce/record & release the aptly titled Disaster EP (1157 Records) which showed their music evolving into a dirtier raw Punk Rock sound featuring raucous gang vocals and raging guitars.

This is not where the talent ends! In between putting on shows, touring, recording, drinking venues and bars out of beer, soccer and gambling they have also managed to form their own label Puppy Killer Records which has gone on to release two compilations of local underground New Zealand bands (mostly recorded at home studio The Dank) ...and they show no signs of slowing down.

Now Missing Teeth have Unfinished Business with you! After desecrating Melbourne in December 2003 the boys return (much like a boomerang) in June 2004 for three punishing shows with Good Riddance plus their own shows in Melbourne. Make sure you catch them live as there's definitely nothing missing from their music.

It's sure to be a ... Disaster!


"The Disaster ep"

Cat #: 1157 009
Released: May 2003
View artwork
Buy online

Track Listing:
2.Spike The Punch
download video (quicktime format) 3.No Way Out
4.Archie Blue
5.Only Forwards
6.Ming The Mercilis
8.Last Resort

"Self Titled Album"

Cat #: 1157 007
Released: May 2002
View artwork
Buy online

Track Listing:
1.The Dregs
download mp32.David Bain
4.Tricky Dick
5.Nothin Doin
7.Unfinished Business
download mp39.Double Brown
10.Sick Boy
11.Bite Fite
download mp312.Six Pack Max
13.Deaf Farm
14.Where's Your Moma
15.Brydon Utd.







website by styrofirm
content managed with updated:today
all contents of this website are copyright 2003 elevenfiftyseven records